2019-2020 Inaugural Year Staff

Station Leaders

Station Adviser

Station Manager & Programming Director

Brian Nicola

Cole Patterson

Station Staff Members

Ashley Graham

Ashley Feucht

Ava Clark

Ben Keller

Carissa Long

Chloe Hover

Ethan Hunter

Grace Parsons

Gabby Harmon

Grace Ritterspach

Jacob Jarvis

Jake Rankin

Kylie Hanson

Lauren Berend

Lilly Exterovich

Max Geiger

Rafee Zafar

Ryan Hess

Sacchi Kuthe

Tannor Lambert

Zan Saavedra

Social Media Executive

Spotify Manager

Camryn Flores

Gracie Ailshire

Orange Media publications are official student-produced mediums of news and information published by the Journalism students of Olentangy Orange High School. The publications have been established as a designated public forum for student journalists to inform, educate and entertain readers as well as for the discussion of issues of concern to their audience. They  will not be reviewed or restrained by school officials, adults or sources prior to publication.

The content of the publications is determined by and reflects only the views of the student staff and not school officials or the school itself. They will not publish any material, determined by the staff or adviser, that is libelous, obscene or disruptive to the school day.

The advisers are Kari Phillips and Brian Nicola. Readers may respond to the publications through Letters to the Editor. Letters may be mailed, e-mailed to thecourierstaff@gmail.com or dropped off to room 2223. The staff asks that submissions be 300 words or less and contain the author’s name and signature. Editors reserve the right to edit or withhold publication of letters.

The publications strive to uphold the Canons of Professional Journalism, which includes accuracy, impartiality, etc. Therefore, major errors will be corrected in the next issue. Distinction will be marked between news and opinion stories.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now